U3A noosa 2024 Management Committee

President:            Elizabeth Gleghorn 

Vice President:    Elizabeth Hansen

Treasurer:            John Edwards

Secretary:            Kathie Jordan


Committee Members:

Kath McKay

Meg Oldham

To get in contact with a committee member ring U3A Reception on 07 5440 5500 and leave a message or send an email to:


Management Committee Roles & Responsibilities

Click here for detailed description of Roles and Responsibilities